Text size AA
Contacts

Sustainability

Ulla Rehell

Vice President, Sustainability
tel. +358 10 45 29251, ulla.rehell@fortum.com

Pirjetta Soikkeli

Vice President, Internal and Sustainability Communications
tel. +358 10 45 32240, pirjetta.soikkeli@fortum.com

Financial communications

Pauliina Vuosio

Vice President, Financial Communications
tel. +358 50 453 2383, pauliina.vuosio@fortum.com

Karoliina Lehmusvirta

Manager, Financial Communications
tel. +358 40 581 3710, karoliina.lehmusvirta@fortum.com

Investor relations

Sophie Jolly

Vice President, Investor Relations
tel. +358 10 45 32552, sophie.jolly@fortum.com

Rauno Tiihonen

Manager, Investor Relations
tel. +358 10 45 36150, rauno.tiihonen@fortum.com

Janna Haahtela

Specialist, Investor Relations
tel. 010 45 32538, janna.haahtela@fortum.com

Feedback

We welcome all feedback on the report at sustainability@fortum.com

Fortum Corporation
Keilaniementie 1, Espoo; POB 1 00048 FORTUM Finland
tel. +358 10 4511, fax +358 10 45 24447
www.fortum.com